JOIN | RENEW | VOLUNTEER | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | NEW ACCOUNT
Board of Trustees
Share |

officers

 PRESIDENT

Daniel Altmire

AFLAC
12800 Middlebrook Rd., Suite 490
Germantown, MD 20874
Phone: (301) 368-2700
danaltmire@gmail.com
Meet Daniel Altmire
 IMMEDIATE PRESIDENT

Brian Haney, CLTC, CFS

The Haney Company
308 Southwest Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Phone: (301) 593-0600
bhaney@thehaneycompany.com
Meet Brian Haney



SECRETARY/TREASURER

Ryan Buck

Freedom Broker Services
19490 Sandridge Way, Suite 310
Leesburg, VA 20176
Phone: (703) 956-1010
rbuck@freedombrokerservices.com
Meet Ryan Buck

NATIONAL Committeeman

Matthew J. Grace, CLU, CLTC

First Financial Group
7101 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 1200
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 907-9030
matthew.grace@ffgadvisors.com
Meet Matthew Grace

Vice Presidents

 Image result for blank avatar icon

Richard Jacob

3890 Carriage Hill Drive
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: (301) 378-0501
rjacob5921@aol.com

Kenneth J. Van Valkenburgh, LUTCF, MBA            

Eagle Bank
7830 Old Georgetown Road 
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (240) 497-2061
kvanvalkenburgh@eaglebankcorp.com

Norman Scherer

Scherer Financial Advisors
1718 Cody Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20902
Phone: (301) 681-5641
norman@schererfa.com
Meet Norman Scherer

Image result for blank avatar icon

Gaffar Chowdhury

First Financial Group
7101 Wisconsin Ave Ste 1200
Bethesda, MD 20814-4884
Phone: (703) 863-8927 gaffar.chowdhury@ffgadvisors.com

 

 

 Image result for blank avatar icon

Nathan Moore

AXA Advisors, LLC
3141 Fairview Park Dr Ste 250
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 205-0340 nathan.moore@axa-advisors.com

 

HELPING HANDS SOCIETY PRESIDENT

Peter Glassman

Arx Wealth Management
1593 Spring Hill Road, Suite 500 East
Vienna, VA 22182
Phone: (703) 356-9510
pglassman@arxwealth.com

Image result for blank avatar icon

James Brown, III, CLTC

Northwestern Mutual
1801 K St., NW, Suite 210
Washington, DC 20006-1337
Phone: (202) 997-2469
james.brown.iii@nm.com

 

Committees

 

CHAIR, THE SUCCESS SUMMIT

Brock Jolly, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, CLTC

Veritas Financial
7900 Westpark Drive, Suite A320
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: (703) 424-2401  
bjolly@vfwealth.com
Meet Brock Jolly

 

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT LIAISON

Richard L. Stone, CLU, LUTCF, CBC

Lifetime Companies
843-E Quince Orchard Blvd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878-1604 
Phone: (301) 840-9669
richard@lifetimebenefitsllc.com

IFAPAC BOARD

 

Chairman - Vacant

Matt Grace, Treasurer

Janice Davis

Colin Kimpel